• Andrew Cruise

    WCBU Chairperson

    President of the Western Cape Bridge Union and of the Impala Bridge Club in Cape Town, South Africa

  • Mark Kenyon

    Vice President WCBU

  • Hilary NIck

    Treasurer WCBU

    Hilary is also an Honorary Life Officer of the WCBU.

  • Ian Holdsworth

    Secretary WCBU

    Ian is secretary of the WCBU and Chairman of the Hermanus Duplicate Bridge Club

  • Michelle Alexander

    WCBU Committee Member

  • Jocelyn Ashberg

    WCBU committee member and SABF Liaison

  • Kitty Cruise

    WCBU Committee Member

  • Duncan Keet

    WCBU Committee Member

  • Brian Paxton

    WCBU Committee Member

    Brian is responsible for the WCBU website and newsletters.

  • Shirley Phillips

    WCBU Committee Member

    Shirley manages the Cape Town Bridge Centre.

  • Andre Truter

    WCBU Committee Member

    Chief Tournament Director

  • Harold Bernstein

    Honorary Life Officer

  • Tim Cope

    Honorary Life Officer

    Tim is a former international bridge player and long time president of the WCBU.

  • Greta Levenberg

    Honorary Life Officer

  • Jan Chrobok

    Organiser - Buccaneer League

Add content